معلومات عنا

شركتنا

هي مؤسسة متخصصة في إنتاج وبيع جدران النباتات الاصطناعية.تقع شركتنا في مدينة Zhenjiang ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، والتي تتمتع بموقع جغرافي مفيد وحالة مرور مريحة.

لماذا أخترتنا

منتجاتنا مقلدة للغاية ، واقعية في اللون ، مضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، مثبطة للهب ، متينة ، صديقة للبيئة وعديمة الرائحة.

مصنع الموافقة المسبقة عن علم 1

تطبيق واسع النطاق

من السهل تركيب وصيانة جدراننا الخضراء الاصطناعية عالية الجودة.يمكن تطبيقها على التخضير الحضري وهندسة المناظر الطبيعية وخلق البيئة والتصاميم التجارية أيضًا.كما أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الجدران الخارجية والداخلية للمنزل ، والأسقف ، والشرفات ، والمدرجات ، والدرابزين ، وعزل الفناء ، وما إلى ذلك.

مصنع الموافقة المسبقة عن علم 2

فريق فني

لدى شركتنا فريق تصميم ناضج وفريق إنتاج محترف يمكننا من تقديم تصميم جيد وخدمات مخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات عملائنا.منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين في الداخل والخارج.يمكنهم تلبية احتياجات الاقتصاد والمجتمع المتغير.

مصنع الموافقة المسبقة عن علم 5

مشاريعنا

تم تطبيق جدار النبات الاصطناعي المصمم من قبل شركتنا على سوبر ماركت Wal-Mart و Auchan و Suning Plaza و Yaohan وغيرها من مراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة.إن المشاريع الهندسية البلدية التي شاركنا فيها مثل تخضير جسر Zhenjiang ، زخرفة ساحة المدينة ، تخضير مباني المكاتب الحكومية تحظى بإشادة كبيرة من قبل المجتمع.

ملف الشركة

كان سلف شركتنا هو مصنع Dantu Changfeng لمواد البناء ، الذي تأسس في عام 2000. بعد أكثر من 20 عامًا من التطوير ، تضم شركتنا أكثر من 200 موظف ، تغطي مساحة بناء تبلغ 2000 متر مربع.نحن نملك أكثر من 50 مجموعة من آلات التشكيل بالحقن الاحترافية.على مر السنين ، قمنا بالتصدير إلى أكثر من 100 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا.لقد أقمنا علاقات تجارية مستقرة وطويلة الأجل مع العديد من تجار التجزئة والوكلاء في السنوات العشرين الماضية.

أسس في
الموظفين
متر مربع
بلدان

فيديو الشركة

على مر العقود ، نقدم لعملائنا بدائل جميلة للديكورات الطبيعية.نهدف إلى بناء علامة تجارية احترافية لجدار النباتات الاصطناعية في الداخل والخارج.نحن ملتزمون بخلق بيئة أكثر جمالا وتقديم المزيد من الخيارات لاحتياجات الإنسان.

شهادة

  • سير 1
  • سير 2
  • سير 3
  • سير 4
  • سير 5
  • سير 5
  • سير 5
  • سير 5

About Us

Our Company

Jiangsu Grace Crafts Co., Ltd. is an enterprise specializing in the production and sale of artificial plant walls. Our company is located in Zhenjiang City, Jiangsu Province, which enjoys an advantageous geographical location and a convenient traffic condition.

Why Choose Us

Our products are highly emulated, realistic in color, anti-ultraviolet, flame-retardant, durable, environmentally-friendly and odorless.

factory-pic1

Extensive Application

Our high-quality artificial green walls are easy to be installed and maintained. They can be applied to urban greening, landscape engineering, environment creation and commercial designs as well. They are also widely used in house exterior and interior walls, roofs, balconies, terraces, guardrails, yard isolation, etc.

factory-pic2

Professional Team

Our company has a mature design team and a professional production team which enables us to provide good design and customized services according to our customers' requirements. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users both at home and abroad. They can meet the needs of the changing economy and society.

factory-pic5

Our Projects

The artificial plant wall designed by our company has been applied to Wal-Mart supermarket, Auchan, Suning Plaza, Yaohan and other large shopping malls and supermarkets. The municipal engineering projects we participated in such as Zhenjiang viaduct greening, city square decoration and government office buildings greening are highly praised by the society.

Company Profile

Our company predecessor was Dantu Changfeng Construction Material Factory, which was founded in 2000. After more than 20 years of development, our company has more than 200 employees, covering a construction area of 2,000 square meters. We own more than 50 sets of professional injection molding machines. Over the years, we have exported to more than 100 countries in Europe and America. We have established stable and long-term business relations with many retailers and agents in the past 20 years.

Founded in
Employees
Square Meters
Countries

Company Video

We have been providing our clients with beautiful alternatives to natural decorations over the decades. We aim to build a professional brand of artificial plant wall at home and abroad. We are committed to creating a more beautiful environment and offering more choices for human needs.

Certificate

  • cer1
  • cer2
  • cer3
  • cer4
  • cer5
  • cer5
  • cer5
  • cer5